Ref.No:-SVIT/Estt/2021-22/ 828

Date:-02/12/2021

## Office Order

The following SC/ST committee is constituted for the academic year 2021-22 as below.

Sr.No	Name of the Staff	Designation	Cast	Mobile No
1	Mr.Dilip Dadasaheb Gaikwad	Member	sc	8446464850
2	Mr. Santosh Laxman Ghuge	Member	Other	9881976109
3	Mr.Shantaram Laxman Dushing	Member	SC	9139195838
4	Ms.Archana Raju Ghuge	Member	Other	9970357227
5	Aditi Mohan Wagh	Student	SC	7499758223
6	Padmane Sapana Bhagwat	Student	SC	9689662853

Na Anstitute of Chincholi, Na Ahik 422102

Dr.G.B.Shinde

Principal
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology
Chincholi, Nasik-422102